Loading, Please wait...

Curaçao Soccer Academy
 
 

Event Calendar


Training starts Monday 3 August 2015. The final day of this season is Thursday 23 June 2016.

 

Regular training

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Junior Team (U-9/U-10/U-11)

x

x

x

x

 

Senior Team (U-12/U-13/U-14)

x

x

x

x

 

 

Practice games

Junior team (U-9/U-10/U-11):

Every Tuesday 16.00 uur

Senior team (U-12/U-13/U-14)

Every Thursday 16.00 uur

 

Planned games

Game 1:

8 September

10 September

Game 2:

13 October

15 October

Game 3:

17 November

19 November

Game 4:

15 December

17 December

Game 5:

19 January

21 January

Game 6:

23 February

25 February

Game 7:

22 March

24 March

Game 8:

19 April

21 April

Game 9:

17 May

19 May

Game 10:

14 June

16 June

 

Holidays 2015-2016

Christmas:

Thursday 24 December 2015 -

Sunday 3 January 2016

Carnaval:

Monday 8 February 2016

Tuesday 9 February 2016

Good Friday:

Friday 25 March 2016

Easter:

Monday 28 March 2016

Ascension Day:

Thursday 5 May 2016

Friday 6 May 2016

 

Tournaments

8 – 16 August St Maarten:

CONCACAF Boys under 15 Championship Tournament